News and Knowledge

Which Company Sells the Best Halal Gelatin

Halal gelatin is a popular alternative to porcine gelatin, and it’s particularly in demand in predominantly Muslim countries and communities. If you specialize in manufacturing gelatin-based

A Brief Overview of Vegetable Gel

If you specialize in manufacturing a range of gelatin-based products, you may already know the different kinds of gelatin variants available, from fish to porcine

Gelatin Gummy

GELATIN GUMMY

“Gummy” candies are made with a base of gelatin and are often flavored with fruit juices or extracts.

Gelatin Soft Capsule

GELATIN SOFT CAPSULE

The gelatines used for making soft capsules are of two different types either alkaline or acid with medium gel strength.

Gelatin Jelly

GELATIN JELLY

Gelatine is also known as gelatin. It is an animal derivative and used for setting sweet or savoury liquids thus creating a jelly

Collagen Peptides Gelatin

แหล่งซื้อ-ขายเจลาติน

เจลาตินกลายเป็นที่นิยมมากในสังคมโดยเฉพาะในหมู่วัยรุ่น เนื่องจากเจลาตินมีประโยชน์หลายอย่าง ทั้งในด้านอุตสาหกรรม การแพทย์ อาหารเป็นต้น

Gelatin Supplier

ผู้ผลิตเจลาติน/ผู้จำหน่ายเจลาติน

ปัจจุบัน “เจลาติน” เริ่มเข้ามามีบทบาทในสังคมมากขึ้น พบได้ทั้งในอาหาร,เครื่องดื่ม หรือแม้กระทั่งเครื่องสำอาง เจลาตินจึงเป็นที่สนใจในแวดวงต่างๆ

Halal Gelatin

HALAL GELATIN

For the Muslims community, availability of HALAL GELATIN is a very sensitive issue to ensure the consumption.